So, I took out the Kodak Playsport (HD underwater video camcorder) for a trial run. Rather than futz around with it in a pool or take some lame video of the surf coming in, I put it through its paces shooting actual footage for the film.
So far, I'm pretty pleased with it.
Here's a short clip from today's shoot:
Also, check out the new stills I've added to the "Stills and Video" page.
More to come tomorrow!
Cheers,
-RW
1/11/2012 08:42:50 am

Love that you didn't "futz" around in a pool! How boring! Go for the full effect! TURTLES! You know what "would be fun" to video underwater, the feet of my black lab swimming...! Anytime, you want pool time with the camera, I know Annie will happily oblige with a swim, she does not care about the weather either! haha Kim

Reply
Jersey
1/11/2012 09:14:54 am

looking good!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.