Hi all!
I know it's been a bit since I've updated the blog. Post production really doesn't lend itself to exciting updates.
Here's what has happened thus far; I've looked at the script/storyboards, started creating files for certain video clips that I know I'll need straight off. I've mailed off a final draft DVD of Journey Home's ending to a recording studio in Canada for their final "green light" in letting me use a song by Loreena McKinnett.
Now, I'm creating a huge board, in which scenes will be laid out using note cards and a lot of Sharpee markers.
...and that's just the pre-Post Production stuff...
Seriously, it's "Go Time" and I am deep into the filmmaking process. Next weekend, I have another trip up to Orlando to score segments with a song writer (Mike White) who will provide the rest of the music for the film.
Busy...busy...busy!

Cheers,
-Rick

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.