I haven't posted in a few days.
I think I'm waiting for something "new" and "exciting" to happen to talk about. Mostly, I'm connecting the dots with the film now. Organizing the footage and seeing where the holes are.
There currently more than 14 hours of unedited footage. One exciting point of trivia is that now I have nearly five minutes of underwater footage.
I guess right now is the calm before the storm.
The turtle patients continue to improve and, for the time being, all I can do is wait.
Picture
Sunrise, and filming B-roll.
Just Me, Jersey Girl
2/8/2012 07:32:20 am

That is quite a breathtaking photo. It's good to hear that the "patients" are coming along. Hope all continues to be well with the turtles, staff, and of course the film maker!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.