Well, I guess this is what I get for being so excited about being busy again... now, I'm not busy and I'm pacing the floor like an expectant father.
I can't say that I'm not doing anything, though. I've been doing a lot of book work, researching the biology and life-cycles of various sea turtles.
I've also been testing out new rigging for the underwater video cam. I think I finally have it set up the way I like it. :)
I will say this much, it's easy to stay motivated during these "down" times.
All I have to do is look at a picture like the one below. Suddenly, I remember exactly what this project is all about.

Take care,
-RW
2/28/2012 04:07:29 am

I am so jealous of that picture! And you were so lucky to have forgotten your batteries that day! I can HARDLY wait to see the finished product... I hope I get a front row seat, I think I may have to be one of those groupies who camps out for film openings! (;

Reply
Just Me, Jersey Girl
2/29/2012 10:54:38 am

WOW...how lucky are you, getting to hold a sea turtle. That was my first thought, but then I remembered the torment that turtle endured and thought "poor little guy". But still, you're lucky. I absolutely cannot wait to see the finished production!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.