I hate to keep posting about how crappy I feel. I haven't been sleeping right for the past few nights and my deafness is more acute this week for some reason. Today I can barely hear myself speak, let alone anyone else.
For lack of a better term, I feel rancid.
However, the "show" (or documentary in this case) must go on.
I sat down today and put together the first composite clip of one of the film's interviews. Not being able to hear at all, I have to go on faith that it doesn't sound like horse crap.
I'll be uploading the interview clip under the "Stills and Video" section here in a moment.
Cheers,
-RW
Just Me, Jersey Girl
1/12/2012 09:58:50 am

Sorry to hear, in this case read, about your hearing troubles b ut you shouldn't be so hard on yourself! I'm pretty sure it's just fine. Absolutely cannot wait to see the finished documentary.

Reply
Just Me, Jersey Girl
1/16/2012 04:15:11 am

Hope you're feeling better. You need to finish this documentary because I have never been more concerned about sea turtles than I am now.

Reply
1/19/2012 08:57:00 am

I know the interview clip will be awesome and WAS AWESOME!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.