I'm very, very pleased to announce "Journey Home" will be broadcast on WBEC-TV in September of this year. I just received word this morning from the station manager, who said he would give the exact airing date soon.
Also, the DVDs will go on sale at Loggerhead Marinelife Center by the end of July (hopefully in conjunction with a public screening at the center).
I know many of Journey Home's fans and supporters have waited a long, LONG time for this news. I'm so thrilled that it's finally ready for it's "prime time debut!"
If I owe you a copy of the DVD please note that it will be mailed out AFTER the public release. So you can expect it by the beginning of August.
Thank all of you for your continmued support and for caring about those amazing sea turtles and the folks who

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.